STAFF

Randy Mathis, Executive Director

rmathis@gaffneyha.org


 Dawn Foster, Deputy Director

dfoster@gaffneyha.org




Yolanda Edwards, Administrative Property Manager

All Sites

yedwards@gaffneyha.org

 

Bobbi Price, Property Manager

Beltline Courts, Colonial Heights

bprice@gaffneyha.org

 

Lisa Dewberry, Property Manager

Limestone Courts

ldewberry@gaffneyha.org


Geraldine Bullock, Property Manager

Granard Courts

gbullock@gaffneyha.org