STAFF

Randy Mathis, Executive Director

rmathis@gaffneyha.org


 Dawn Foster, Deputy Director

dfoster@gaffneyha.org



Yolanda Edwards, Administrative Property Manager

All Sites

yedwards@gaffneyha.org


 

Lisa Dewberry, Property Manager

Beltline Courts, Colonial Heights

ldewberry@gaffneyha.org



Geraldine Bullock, Property Manager

Limestone Courts

gbullock@gaffneyha.org


Bonnie Sanford, Property Manager

Granard Courts

bsanford@gaffneyha.org