STAFF

Randy Mathis, Executive Director

rmathis@gaffneyha.org

 

Penny Patterson, Deputy Director

ppatterson@gaffneyha.org


Yolanda Edwards, Administrative Property Manager

All Sites

yedwards@gaffneyha.org

 

Bobbi Price, Property Manager

Beltline Courts, Colonial Heights

bprice@gaffneyha.org

 

Lisa Dewberry, Property Manager

Limestone Courts

ldewberry@gaffneyha.org


Tangie Roseboro, Property Manager

Granard Courts

troseboro@gaffneyha.org